Where & When to Meet


Contacts & Meeting Times UTA, UTD, UNT, SMU, TCU, Collin College, Richland College, TAMU, UT, Other

UT Arlington (HTTP://UTAISI.ORG

Campus Staff:

Ron Bunyard (817) 773-2839 ron@isidfw.com

Roy Yabuki (817) 269-3146 roy@isidfw.com

Meeting Location: TBD contact Ron

Meeting Time: TBD contact Ron

UT Dallas (HTTP://ICFUTD.ORG)

Campus Staff:

Ray & Laurie Cotton (972) 495-4108 cottonpatchtx@gmail.com

Ron Bunyard (817) 773-2839 ron@isidfw.com

Daren Clements (870)723-0914 dclements@isionline.org 

Pat Bull (972)234-2553 pbull@isionline.org 

Scott Woods (903) 445-7246 swoods@isionline.org 

Meeting Location: TBD contact Ron

Meeting Time: TBD contact Ron

SMU

Campus Staff:

Judy Becker (214) 683-3903 jbecker@isionline.org

Meeting Location: TBD contact Judy

Meeting Time: TBD contact Judy

Collin College

Campus Staff:

Jeff Anthony(972) 890-8396 janthony@isionline.org

Meeting Location: TBD contact Jeff

Meeting Time: TBD contact Jeff

Richland College

Campus Staff:

Hannah Christofer (850) 375-2530 hchristofer@isionline.org

Meeting Location: TBD contact Hannah

Meeting Time: TBD contact Hannah

University of North Texas

Campus Staff:

Mike Darling (940) 300-3955 mike.darling@uscm.org

John Weidler 940-745-7606 johnweidler@gmail.com

Meeting Location: Contact Mike

Meeting Time: Contact Mike

TCU

Campus Staff:

Ron Bunyard (817) 773-2839 ron@isidfw.com

Meeting Location: Contact Ron

Meeting Time: Contact Ron

Texas A&M College Station

Campus Staff:

Kent Marshall (979) 774-5220 jkentmar@gmail.com

Meeting Location: Contact Kent Marshall

Meeting Time: Contact Kent Marshall

University of Texas

Denny Rigstad (512) 761-4360 drigstad@isionline.org

Meeting Location: To be Determined

Meeting Time: To be Determined

Other Campuses

Campus Staff:

Ron Bunyard (817) 773-2839 ron@isidfw.com

Meeting Location: Contact Ron

Meeting Time: Contact Ron

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.